Canadian flag  We ship all over Canada & the USA American flag
  • Like Alberta Home Spas on Facebook
  • Alberta Home Spas on Linkedin
  • Follow Alberta Home Spas on Twitter
  • Alberta Home Spas Wordpress Blog
  • Alberta Home Spas YouTube Channel

(888) 452-5432 or in the Calgary area (403) 452-5432

Store Information

4632 Bowness Rd NW Calgary T3B0B3

Our store will be closed from September 1st to September 17th. We will still be available for you to contact us via phone or email.
Like us on Facebook and +1 this on Google
Contact Form
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
 
Help Prevent Spam
100+100:
 
Catalogs
Moen
Customer Care Center

Payment Options

Terms & Conditions

Want Pricing Or More Info about our products?
Call us Toll-Free

888-452-5432

M-F 7AM to 7PM (AST)

M-F 8AM to 8PM (PST)

M-F 9AM to 9PM (MST)

M-F 10AM to 10PM (CST)

M-F 11AM to 11PM (EST)