Canadian flag  We ship all over Canada & the USA American flag
  • Like Alberta Home Spas on Facebook
  • Alberta Home Spas on Linkedin
  • Follow Alberta Home Spas on Twitter
  • Alberta Home Spas Wordpress Blog
  • Alberta Home Spas YouTube Channel

(888) 452-5432 or in the Calgary area (403) 452-5432

Visit Our New Location

4632 Bowness Rd NW Calgary T3B0B3

Showroom Hours

Monday, Tuesday
and Wednesday
9:30 am until 3:30 pm

Thursday and Friday
11:00 am until 3:30 pm

Saturday and After hours
by appointment only

Sundays and Holidays
Closed

Like us on Facebook and +1 this on Google
Contact Form
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
 
Help Prevent Spam
100+100:
 
Catalogs
Moen
Customer Care Center

Payment Options

Terms & Conditions

Want Pricing Or More Info about our products?
Call us Toll-Free

888-452-5432

M-F 7AM to 7PM (AST)

M-F 8AM to 8PM (PST)

M-F 9AM to 9PM (MST)

M-F 10AM to 10PM (CST)

M-F 11AM to 11PM (EST)